Some-time back, I revisited my thoughts about the god’s behavior towards its followers. I will like to add the reason for the thought here first. During the really bad patch of my life, I thought god doesn’t care about what happens to its followers or mankind. It is of no use singing in praise of him or doing things which pleases him. But in the bit easy phase or a little bit lenient phase, I rechecked my views and found myself quite wrong and unaware of the stark reality that it was only my love which was weak and fragile or say I was just showing my love to the god as true love never seize to exist with the withering of time as it is immortal.

motherlylove

The love of god is as pure and immortal as the love of mother. The god the proven true lover always care for his followers and lovers and feel the every pinch of pain which his followers go through. It is only that god let his followers go through pains and troubles to make them more strong and glorified. As god only thinks what is best for his loved ones. God never leaves his loved ones on any time whether it is good or bad.

If we are kept unaware of what is fun and sorrow then how come we will know what is the difference between good and bad. And without knowing or feeling the same how can a person become wise enough to survive through the testing times. To summarize; god never leaves a man through testing times he keeps supporting his followers this or that way to overcome the bad situation, it is only upto the man how he takes the situation as an opportunity or a threat. The man if not a true lover of god will live his (god) hand and will vanish away in the bad wind of time. We should hold Almighty’s hands firmly as he is the only being in the world which always keep his doors always open for everyone. So we should not make it a one sided affair for the god.